13 direct connections
Current connection · Stake size not disclosed
Southern’s company pages and acquisition announcements still list this business as one of its brands.
From 2020-07 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-26 · Link R001 S002 S005 US-S013
Current connection · Stake size not disclosed
Southern’s company pages and acquisition announcements still list this business as one of its brands.
From 2020-06-30 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-26 · Link R002 S001 S005 US-S013
Current connection · Stake size not disclosed
Southern retains a dedicated current Daniel’s page. Absence from the separate locations list is not evidence of divestiture; exact operating legal equity is undisclosed.
From 2022-04-07 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-26 · Link R003 S003 S004 S005 AC-S020
Current connection · Stake size not disclosed
Southern sits within the Gryphon-backed NAEHS holding structure.
From 2021-10 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-26 · Link R004 S006 S007
Current connection · acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed
Date is the public announcement date, not an independently established legal close date.
From 2026-05-19 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-22 · Link US-R001 US-S001
Current connection · acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed
The start date is the date on the press release, not a legal closing date. The page is posted February 24; the press release is dated February 23. Neither is a separately established legal close date.
From 2026-02-23 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-23 · Link US-R003 US-S003 US-S013
Current connection · acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed
The start date is the date on the press release, not a legal closing date. The dated release reports an acquisition; a separate legal close date is not stated.
From 2025-10-21 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-23 · Link US-R004 US-S004 US-S013
Current connection · acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed
The start date is the date on the press release, not a legal closing date. The page is posted August 14; the embedded release is dated August 12. Neither is a separately established legal close date.
From 2024-08-12 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-23 · Link US-R007 US-S007 US-S013
Current connection · acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed
The start date is the date on the press release, not a legal closing date. The dated release reports an acquisition; a separate legal close date is not stated.
From 2024-04-30 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-23 · Link US-R008 US-S008 US-S013
Current connection · acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed
The start date is the date on the press release, not a legal closing date. The dated release reports an acquisition; a separate legal close date is not stated.
From 2024-01-16 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-23 · Link US-R009 US-S009 US-S013
Current connection · acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed
The start date, September 27, is the date on the press release, not a legal closing date. The source page itself shows September 26.
From 2023-09-27 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-23 · Link US-R010 US-S010 US-S013
Current connection · acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed
The start date is the date on the press release, not a legal closing date. The dated release reports an acquisition; a separate legal close date is not stated.
From 2023-06-21 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-23 · Link US-R011 US-S011 US-S013
Current connection · acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed
The start date is the date on the press release, not a legal closing date. The November 2 release says the acquisition was announced “on Monday.” November 2 is retained as the dated public source, rather than manufacturing an October 31 close date.
From 2022-11-02 · End date not given · Checked 2026-10-23 · Link US-R012 US-S012 US-S013